From alligators to crocodiles

alligator_crocs.jpg 

I’ve worn Izod shirts my entire life. Though a rocker at heart, I never dressed the part. I’ve always felt most comfortable in a beat-up wrinkled alligator shirt. I’m a preppy pig. And now I wear Crocs almost every day. I may be a technology professional working for a commercial bank, but I will always consider myself a member of the dressed-down Leisure Class.

While I’m on the subject of crocodiles, a friend sent me this YouTube video of the late Steve Irwin. What a neat guy. The croc hunter stars in this clip with a guy named Ross … not Ross from FRIENDS, not Ross Perot. Take one last guess, then check it out. It’s a good tribute, and you will laugh your ass off.

Leave a Reply

