What’s next?

Sitting in a single seat facing backwards on a 100 mph ICE train from Hamburg to Berlin… panoramic view of brick buildings, trees, bridges, farms. Traveling with my back to my destination,  I have two quality hours to look back and reflect on the next09 Conference—Share Economy, featuring 100+ EU and US speakers in four accelerated unstructured tracks, everyone eager to share and learn.

next09 at Kampnaghel, Hamburg

What would google do? – Institutions dehumanize – Social Media is sociology, not technology – What are you doing? What did you learn? – What’s on your mind? What inspires you? – There’s too much ME in Social MEdia – Stop trying to define yourself and start creating yourself – Web 2.0 – Friend me, Add me, Follow me, Like me RT me – Billions of tweets in the new statusphere – Seven Rules of the Chief Meaning Officer – Customer service is the new marketing – Customers talking – Enterprise 2.0 – Open enterprise – Companies don’t blog, people do – Watch this Live this…

We are what we share.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

